God so loved the world - FULL SET 1-4 (DVD)


This product is no longer available.

Music! The age-old gift that lifts our spirits and makes us happy! Add to this the beauty of nature—the grandeur of Canada’s mountains in a backdrop of fall colors, and more. Hear these smiling, talented young people as they share from their own hearts, with their host, Mike Lemon, about their passion—God. Follow these young people in music and inspiration as they tackle some of life’s toughest questions in this first episode of God So Loved the World.

Songs included:
1. Amazing Grace
2. Wonderful Words of Life
3. Break Thou the Bread of Life
4. This Is My Father’s World
5. God of Our Fathers
6. Holy, Holy, Holy
7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
8. Trust and Obey
9. Write Them on My Heart
10. Faith Is the Victory
11. Onward Christian Soldiers
12. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
13. Take the World but Give Me Jesus
14. Once to Every Man and Nation
Runtime: Approximately 2 hours, 52 min

Winter is a hard season. The days are shorter, and the beauty of summer and fall has faded away. Death seems to have taken its grip on the natural world... for a time. But from death comes life, in the natural world as well as in the spiritual world. The Bible tells us, "The wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life, through Jesus Christ our Lord" Romans 6:23. Winter, the second part of the God So Loved the World series, reaches into the darkness of sin and its impact on our world. But praise God, it doesn't end there! God had a plan from the very beginning. Listen as His plan is revealed in the discussions and music of Winter. God has promised us eternal life through Jesus Christ, Who will take our sins and make us "whiter than snow."

1. My Redeemer
2. I Know Whom I Have Believed
3. At the Cross
4. Chief of Sinners
5. Does Jesus Care
6. King Saul's Demise
7. 1 Thessalonians 4:15-21
8. Power in the Blood
9. The Old Rugged Cross
10. Rock of Ages
11. The Judgement Has Set
12. Peace Be Still!
13. Softly and Tenderly
14. Nailed to the Cross
15. Near to the Heart of God
16. I Will Follow Thee

Spring! That time when EVERYTHING comes to life! Hear it in the drip of the first melting ice, the silent opening blossoms—in thrilling strains of music and in the orchestra’s thunder—the tune of a storm! But there’s more—hear these smiling young people step out from behind their instruments and speak of their Friend, God. Join them in music—join them as they share with their host, Mike Lemon, the exciting news of spring--the new life that God promises us all.

Song List
1. Ring the Bells of Heaven
2. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
3. Shall We Gather at the River
4. Holy Spirit, Faithful Guide
5. Fill Me Now
6. Showers of Blessing
7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
8. Leaning on Everlasting Arms
9. My Jesus I Love Thee
10. The Church Has One Foundation
11. Blest Be the Tie that Binds
12. To God Be the Glory
13. Spend Time with Jesus
14. Don’t Forget the Sabbath
15. Temple Made of Time

Summer is the warmest of the four seasons and one of our favourite times of the year. We spend more time outdoors, energized by warmth of the sun, taking it all in. The Bible tells us of a “Christian summer”, when there will be no more sin and suffering and we will enjoy endless days in the presence of our Creator. Summer,the fourth and final part of the God So Loved The World series, focuses on the Biblical themes of the second coming, the resurrection of the dead, facing our life’s record, the millenium, and the promise of eternal life with our Saviour and Friend, Jesus. As you listen to the music and the stories, filmed in the beauty and warmth of summer, it is our prayer that your own heart will be warmed by promises of God.

1. Battle Hymn of the Republic
2. Pass Me Not
3. Waiting and Watching
4. Hail Him the King of GLory
5. Marching to Zion
6. Don’t You See my Jesus Coming
7. For All the Saints
8. How Sweet Are the Tidings
9. Oh When Shall I See Jesus
10. When the Roll Is called Up Yonder
11. Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
12. Holy, Holy, Is What the Angels Sing
13. I’m But A Stranger Here
14. Sweet By and By
15. Saved by Grace
(c) fountainview
(c) fountainview
(c) fountainview
(c) fountainview
This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

Recently viewed Products